top of page

That one time...at the greenhouse

So....I am very new at this whole "blogging" thing. But I am trying. Here goes nothing....

I found this greenhouse, so abandoned yet so beautiful. Isn't it like.....ridiculously dreamy? When I saw it, I instantly thought of my friend Chelsea. She is so edgy, and a whole lotta beautiful. When we got there, I was so thankful that I chose this spot, and these two. This was an "anniversary" session, but I used it as a styled wedding, since I was trying to gain experience in that field. I had soooooo much feed back with it, I am just so grateful. I wanted to share it on here and with you guys. I cannot wait to venture back into this neck of the woods. It was a little scary.. See ya later.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page